QR Treasure Hunt for Valentine’s Day

My Very Own QR Treasure Hunt

First QR Treasure Hunt  Clue

Yesterday I posted a piece I had read about about a guy who had proposed to his 

Bag of chocs in the office

girlfriend through a QR Treasure Hunt. I showed it to my husband and imagine my surprise when I wake up on Valentine’s Day to my very own Valentine’s Day QP Treasure Hunt. Well being in the events business it shouldn’t really have been such a surprise!

No breakfast in bed for me! I was instructed to get out of bed quick before the mice got going. It was foul outside so i donned waterproofs and woolies and ventured out. The first clue was found at the bottom of the no-through road sign at the end of the road. Oh I hope no dogs had been sniffing around!

QR Treasure Hunt - The Final Tally

The Final Tally

Second clue was in the stables. Each clue had a bag of chocolates attached – aah nice touch
Third clue was in the office and finally a bunch of flowers in the garden shed! Well done Phil – great fun and you made a girl proud!

Sharon Naylor is passionate about games, ice breakers and having fun! You can get her 4 Favourite All-Time Ice Breakers and shed loads of ideas for making your events SIZZLE by visiting the ice breaker ideas web-site

Leave a comment