“Brilliant Team Building Day Cardiff”

“Just a quick line about the brilliant team building day we had in Cardiff.
I had the best day at work ever! I can’t remember laughing so much at work, I never realised how competitive I was. It did help that we won lol, but either way everyone had a brilliant day.
The challenges are such a giggle and I think we entertained half of Cardiff city when we did them. We even had time to shop!
The restaurant was great, friendly helpful staff and great atmosphere and lovely food.
I would recommend your company to anyone that wanted a team day out with a difference.
Once again a massive thank you for all your time and effort on making this such a special day and hope to see you again soon.
Best wishes
Sean
#UrbanRaceCardiff
#teambuildingCardiff
#CardiffTreasureHunt http://ow.ly/i/j6TOr

Leave a comment